Skip to main navigation.

Washington D.C. Youth Tour Winners

In January and February, participating area high school juniors wrote essays on unique energy technologies. This year’s winners are Matthew Reff, Joshua Sweeney and Hannah Wiedewitsch. They will join approximately 1400 students in Washington D.C. in June. This annual event is co-hosted by cooperatives throughout the nation. Congratulations!


Matthew Reff Joshua Sweeney Hannah Wiedewitsch


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo