Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors


Nine board of directors, elected by members, determine the policies and procedures of the Cooperative. Monthly board meetings are normally held at our headquarters office on the 3rd Thursday of each month beginning at 9:30 a.m.  At the annual meeting held each year in June, directors are elected and are the resulting voice in establishing how the Cooperative operates. Members vote annually to elect directors. Ballots are mailed to members in May to elect three directors each year.  


Current Board of Directors




To attend a Crow Wing Power Board meeting complete this form > > 



To view Crow Wing Power's Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo